Picture
I'll say straight up when I started working on this event I was not planning for it to be much.  I am not quite sure what I was planning for really.  Now we are planning for something MUCH bigger!  What was going to be a little Luau has turned into a MASSIVE production.  So much is going to happen and take place and it is all thanks to the amazing people that have donated to this amazing cause!
Not only have I received donations such as coupons, store products, and gift cards from several stores around the valley I have also received tons of cash donations from stores, friends, family, co-workers, and complete strangers!  What a blessing!

Speaking of donations have a mentioned some of the awesome donations we've received?  You may want to sit down.  We have received a FREE grand canyon tour, two FREE hunts, $20 Ivy Nails gift card, free waxes from Wax Me Too, $20 Costa Vida gift card (YUM!) and it is rumored we will be getting FREE tickets to a Tuacahn Show down in St. George, free Grizzly Tickets, AND a free night stay at the Marriott!  WOW!  How awesome is THAT?!

All I can say right now is THANK YOU to EVERYONE!  You will be recognized for your donations and your services towards us.  This is going to be a great event.  Much more than I could have hoped for and it is ALL thanks to you and maybe my slight case of insanity :)
 




Leave a Reply.