I am so excited to share this news!  KSL news radio has agreed to promote our fundraiser on all THREE of their stations!  I could barely hold back the tears when I heard this news.  I hope that this reaches the ears of not only those who would like to support this cause but also those who have children with this same disease.  I want this to be an opportunity for all of us to gather together and support one another through this difficult trial.  I heard a song today that talked about how every trial is really a tender mercy.  I believe it.  
Back to KSL.  My father knows Amanda who is a major contributor to KSL and through her kind heart we are able to get our fundraiser promoted on air!  I am personally so grateful for this and SO SO SO excited!  This is coming together so well.  It is meant to be I think :)  THANK YOU EVERYONE FOR YOUR SUPPORT!!!!  THANK YOU AMANDA and THANK YOU TO MY PAPA!



Leave a Reply.